Mara Harbor

Progress

on the Mara Harbour modules. For more then a year ago I started with my plans for new modules for shows. The goal was to attend the OntraX 2014 show in Utrecht march this year. And I was there but not completely ready. For now I show you the status the modules where in short before the show.

From this post on I shall try to get back in time and document the build of Mara Harbor in several posts.

Standard

One thought on “Progress

  1. Hello, I’m Matthieu from the RAMMA team in Sedan. Nolan’s wharf was in Sedan in 2013 but I don’t have a mail address to send you an invitation for the next RAMMA in 2015. In 2013, I have been in contact with Ronald Halma. Can you contact me at ramma.sedan@orange.fr
    Friendly. Matthieu

Leave a Reply

